Esther House is incorporated under the Province of Manitoba Corporations Act as a not-for-profit organization (May 6, 1997) and is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is chosen for their expertise in various fields, their understanding of addiction and their commitment to women.

Board of Directors 2022 - 2023

Raquel Diez
Brenda Evans
Nikki Evans
Alana Fairbairn
Karley Martens
Kelly McCaskill
Nancy Militano
Sr. Lesley Sacouman
Cheryl Toma


House Coordinator: Teresa Cereceres